Friday, December 9, 2022

Friends Thanksgiving Episodes | POPSUGAR Entertainment

We have discovered so many lessons about life, love, and relationships in the course of the decades-long run of considered one of TV’s most iconic reveals, “Friends.” That is why it comes as no shock that yearly, the “Friends” Thanksgiving episodes give us a healthy dose of knowledge and reality. Our favourite group of buddies all the time appear to encapsulate the love, gratitude, insanity, and dysfunction that every one roll into one massive, chaotic vacation. For the reason that vacation is arising, we’re looking again at all the “Friends” Thanksgiving episodes so as, from the episode the place the gang will get locked out of Monica’s house to the ultimate Thanksgiving episode the place she locks them out on goal.

“Friends” Thanksgiving Episodes in Order

  1. “Friends” season one, episode 9: “The One The place Underdog Will get Away”
  2. “Friends” season three, episode 9: “The One With the Soccer”
  3. “Friends” season 4, episode eight: “The One With Chandler in a Field”
  4. “Friends” season 5, episode eight: The One With All of the Thanksgivings”
  5. “Friends” season six, episode 9: “The One The place Ross Acquired Excessive”
  6. “Friends” season seven, episode eight: “The One The place Chandler Does not Like Canine”
  7. “Friends” season eight, episode 9: “The One With the Rumor”
  8. “Friends” season 9, episode eight: “The One With Rachel’s Different Sister”
  9. “Friends” season 10, episode eight: “The One With the Late Thanksgiving”

— Further reporting by Noelle Devoe.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles